The Grove Snakes project consists of a number of collaborative recordings by various musicians, writers and producers who have been or still are involved with MMSounds. 

Dreams (Funky Mix)

Rick Mc Connacher (keyboards)Richard Diplacito (Piano, Synths)Lesley Philp (Vocals) Produced by Moyzie

Restless World

Richard Diplacito (Piano, Synths)Jackie Mc Farlen (Vocals) Produced by Moyzie

Rhythm Is Love

Rick Mc Connacher (keyboards)Richard Diplacito (Piano, Synths) Produced by Moyzie

Flute Pup

Richard Diplacito (Piano, Synths) Produced by Moyzie

© 2013  MMSounds. All Rights Reserved. Site designed by fifeweb